Skip navigation

Was going through Facebook and found this Community on “Mahi Way”. There is this interesting question that is being answered by over a hundred people. Impressive isn’t it?
With all the pretty ones disguising as delicious delicacies, I was sure tempted to post this. LOL!

And as the Disclaimer of Polished Crap goes “If YOU taking it OFFENSIVE then its YOUR FAULT. Cos all I write is Polished CRAP!” 😀

WARNING! TAKE IT IN LIGHT HUMOR! TAKE IT IN RIGHT SPIRIT! AND LAUGH YOUR LUNGS OUT! DONT BLAME ME! YOU WROTE IT!

So should I be saying:
I like starting with deserts so I think I will have a Madhuri Bhanushali and a Safa A. Khaliq with Aarti Sharma. Then I’ll take a Amrita Jagtap with Vidula Kashyap sprinkled with Sifat Alam and Shruti Angirasa chips.

For the main course I shall have Sristi Kejriwal, Nirali Vyas with Farahnaz Reza and and Sabreen Khan Rao.

Then to finish it all, I will have a Anwen Hilary Hilz Vidhee Chamaria with a Preeti Kwatra as the dressing!

ROFL!

Leave a Reply

